:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Professor Level) and Chair
  • Name: Chen, Cheng-Chung
  • Discipline: Preparation o...
  • Emailccc@mail.nkuht.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Professor Level)
  • Name: Chen, Chia-Mo
  • Discipline: Preparation o...
  • Emailmo@mail.nkuht.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailvirginia@mail.nkuht. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsieh, Hsu-Chu
  • Discipline: Chinese snack...
  • Emailshak@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chao Yi-mon
  • Discipline: Food hygiene ...
  • Emaileamon@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yang, Chao-Chin
  • Discipline: Ingredients, ...
  • Emailgin@mail.nkuht.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lee, Catherine
  • Discipline: Hospitality m...
  • Emailcathy@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lin, Chih-Hsin
  • Discipline: Chinese snack...
  • Emailhsin@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Associate Professor Level)
  • Name:
  • Emailfrank@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • cron web_use_log